|state insurance department ga||1.02||1||9881||64|
|state insurance department ca||0.93||1||6051||31|
|state insurance department arkansas||0.71||0.6||3233||74|
|state insurance department alabama||0.41||0.8||7822||16|
|state insurance department ct||1.96||0.4||3902||88|
|state of california department of insurance||0.14||0.7||3956||32|
|california state insurance department website||0.66||0.7||5714||15|
|state of north carolina insurance department||1.02||0.2||7629||71|
File a complaint with the Office of Commissioner of Insurance. Find out whether an insurance professional, agency, or company is licensed in Georgia. Homeowners insurance provides the policyholder protection for damage or loss to his or her dwelling, its contents and additional living expense.What is the penalty for driving without insurance in Georgia?
Driving Without Insurance is a misdemeanor that can result in fines of up to $1,000 and up to 12 months in jail. The driver will also lose the privilege to drive for 60 to 90 days. If you are facing this serious charge, you will need the services of an attorney well-versed in Georgia traffic law.What are the insurance requirements for businesses in GA?
Insurance agents, agencies and companies as well as other types of insurance-related professionals must be licensed by the Office of Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner to do business in Georgia. Find out whether an insurance professional, agency, or company is licensed in Georgia.How do I get a license to sell insurance in Georgia?
You can read detailed information about licensing, prelicensing and application requirements, exams, licensing fees, links to forms, and more, in the Georgia Insurance Licensing Candidate Handbook. To get a license, you need to meet specific requirements, which vary depending on the category, also called class, of insurance you wish to sell.